Halla Bol

One of my Coach, Sabine Hieneman from Netherland explains that every soul has a purpose in life for which they have manifested physical form of life and that nothing in this world is a random creation. For everything there is a perfect divine thought which includes where and which country you would have born. Hmmm, sounds somewhat familiar yet confusing.

With all hatred in mind and bitterness in heart, since she have shared this knowledge with me, I have been thinking continuously on the same lines. Why were I born in Pakistan? A typical question from 9 out of 10 countrymen.

If you are amongst those 9, who everyday curse their life and their being to be born in Pakistan, to live in Pakistan and not to make yourself move out from here, I have the most inspiring secrete to reveal in my article below.

Before I start revealing my amusing secrete, it is important to have a clear definition of the word success. Does it mean Power to you or it mean money to you. Does it mean recognition to you or it means fame to you. Whatever it is, it clearly means improvement, upgrading, progress or expansion. It means improved version of something or someone. What if I ask you to draw a line of success alone? Would you be able to define it? And what if I ask you to draw a line of improved version, a line from worst to best. You surly can do that, right. It’s very simple; just make a graph, a line stretching from low point to high point. But success alone has no line. The point to be understood here is that we must have a low point to achieve a highest.

I realize that the point is very difficult to comprehend by anyone despite its simplicity. I have been living in guilt for many years now. And I am so thankful to God to bring me out of this guilt gradually. Just few minutes back before I grab my laptop to start writing my thoughts, a thought passes my conscious that left me bitter mouth. I didn’t even want to think about it. I hold a very positive image of myself. I always consider myself as smart and intelligent. Whereby, this passing thought made me feel completely opposite and awful. This smart and intelligent girl made a mistake in the year 2008 of wearing printed colorful 3 quarter pant with ‘D&G’ red color T-shirt on a working day at office. Cherry On the top was I keep on debating with my Manager in Bank that this is semi casual and he could not refrain me from wearing. Hhhuuuhhhhhhhh …. Too much

The very next moment, I realized the concept of low and high. Its importance and need. Imagine a place of your dream, where everything is just perfect. Government working fairly, all peace and harmony. Dresses are perfect. Food is perfect. Men are perfect. Perfection is something, where you can’t go any further. Just perfect. Nothing to improve. Nothing to fight for. Opportunities are seized here because no work is required. Everything is perfect around. All new thoughts are seized. Entire creation will seize because everything is perfect.

And then, I realized the true and hidden meaning of the author. Many people in the world as well as in Pakistan are suffering from guilt which brings along anxiety, fear, loneliness and depression. Many Psychologists believe that in order to help guilt, depression or anxiety ‘Acceptance’ of it is the first and foremost important thing to achieve. And I believe that my secrete to comprehend low and high in life will naturally bring acceptance to every failure you may had in life. Because you are not seized, I am not seized. High points can only be achieved if there is a low point available.

Opportunities are not seized in Pakistan. We are so lucky!!! That we have million and trillions of opportunities to work for, to fight for. It is simply a matter of recognizing opportunities, grab it with both hands and be Thankful to the creator ‘The Almighty’ and Halla Bol.

One thought on “Halla Bol

Leave a Reply

